EU agrees ‘safe’ travel list, excluding United States

The 27-member bloc gave approval on Tuesday to leisure or business travel from 14 countries beyond its borders, the Council of the EU, which represents EU governments, said in a statement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *